Which country is not part of G4 group?

Asked by Gauttam Shekhawat,

    • 2 Answers
    • Like
    • Dislike
    • Answer


    3 weeks ago

    PV = nRT

    Amartya biswas

    4 weeks ago

    The G4 nations are regularly elected to two-year terms on the Security Council as non-permanent members by their respective regional groups: in the 24-year period from 1987 to 2010, Brazil and Japan were elected for five terms each, Germany for four terms (one term as West Germany and three terms as unified Germany)

    • Commands

    Related Question